Analyst coverage

Company Analyst Contact Information
Valores Bancolombia Jairo Agudelo jjagudel@bancolombia.com.co
Acciones y Valores Wilson Tovar wtovar@accivalores.com
Asesores en Valores María Velez mvelez@asesoresenvalores.com
Alianza Valores Felipe Campos felipe.campos@alianzavalores.com.co
Citi Stephen Trent stephen.trent@citi.com
Deutsche Bank Michael Linenberg michael.linenberg@db.com
JP Morgan Fernando Abdalla fernando.abdalla@jpmorgan.com
BTG Pactual Renato Mimica renato.mimica@btgpactual.com
Larrain Vial Daniel Guardiola dguardiola@larrainvial.com
Credicorp Capital Sebastián Gallego sgallego@credicorpcapital.com
Bradesco BBI Victor Mizusaki victor.mizusaki@bradescobbi.com.br
Corredores Davivienda Luisa Arce larce@corredores.com
Bank of America Merril Lynch Sara Delfim sara.delfim@baml.com
UBS Rogeiro Araujo rogeiro.araujo@ubs.com